ict.govt.nz is being migrated into digital.govt.nz
This snapshot contains remaining content not yet migrated

Service Innovation Group

The Service Innovation Group advises on the linkages between citizen-centric service delivery and the role of ICT transformation across government.

It is chaired by Maria Robertson, Deputy Chief Executive, Service Delivery, Department of Internal Affairs.


Members are:

  • Maria Robertson, Deputy Chief Executive, Service Delivery and Operations, Department of Internal Affairs (Chair)
  • Katrina Casey, Deputy Secretary, Sector Enablement and Support, Ministry of Education
  • Tina Wakefield, Deputy Secretary ICT/ Chief Information Officer, Ministry of Justice
  • Mark Evans, Deputy Chief Executive Strategy, NZ Police
  • Melleny Black, Department of Prime Minister and Cabinet
  • Jill Lane, Director, Service Commissioning, Ministry of Health
  • Peter Martin, Deputy Commissioner, State Services Commission
  • Paul Jepson, Chief Information Officer, ACC
  • Ruth Bound - Deputy Chief Executive, Service Delivery, Ministry of Social Development
  • Arlene White, Deputy Commissioner, Service Delivery, Inland Revenue
  • Kelvin Watson, Deputy Chief Executive Organisation Capability and Services, Statistics New Zealand
  • Martin McMullan, Director, Connected Journeys, NZ Transport Agency
Page last updated: 08/03/2017