ict.govt.nz is being migrated into digital.govt.nz
This snapshot contains remaining content not yet migrated

Telecommunications as a Service (TaaS) Panel announced

13 November 2015

Economic Development Minister Steven Joyce and Internal Affairs Minister Peter Dunne have announced a list of twelve telecommunications providers who have been selected to provide telecommunications and managed security services to Government.

See media release: Over $20m saved on AoG Telecommunications contract (Beehive website)

Page last updated: 19/11/2015